Regione Toscana | Provincia di Lucca

ricerca--portale--comune
ricerca--portale--comune

Consiglio

Leonardo Fornaciari
sindaco@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franco Fanucchi
franco.fanucchi@comune.porcari.lu.it

 


Fabrizia Rimanti
fabrizia.rimanti@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

 

Lisa Baiocchi
lisa.baiocchi@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Roberta Menchetti

Roberta Menchetti
roberta.menchetti@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Francesca De Toffol

Francesca De Toffol
francesca.detoffol@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

David Del Prete

David Del Prete
david.delprete@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Eleonora Lamandini

Eleonora Lamandini
eleonora.lamandini@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Pietro Ramacciotti

Pietro Ramacciotti
pietro.ramacciotti@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Riccardo Giannoni

Riccardo Giannoni
riccardo.giannoni@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Massimo Della Nina

Massimo Della Nina
massimo.dellanina@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Chiara Favilla

Chiara Favilla
chiara.favilla@comune.porcari.lu.it

 

 

Barbara Pisani

Barbara Pisani
barbara.pisani@comune.porcari.lu.it

Copyright © 2017. Tutti i diritti riservati. Sviluppato da Smai srl Accedi